Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS ETC. OF YORK
Local York, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy to order, no issues with delivery. Flowers were well received and looked great!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The website was excellent. Super easy to use with a great selection and categories for the occasion. Delivery and flower arrangement was exactly as ordered. Very pleased...will definitely recommend and use again. Thank you.
Michelle's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2017, 11:48 am

Thank you so much for trusting us with your floral needs! We strive to make all of our customers happy!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent website and service. Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful service
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful service
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful service
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful service
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wonderful service
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Service was delivered as promised.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was beautiful and the service was great! Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

You did exactly what was necessary for the occasion.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for my mother on her anniversary. Her beloved husband, my father, passed away in 2013. He always ensured mom recieved flowers on their anniversary. Being in Florida and orderimg on line has been disappointing in the past. I looked up local floristis in York and was not disappointed. Mom was thrilled and her day was extra special. Thank you.
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very pleased with the service.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The employees are great to work with have never had a problem. The arraignments are always perfect and last a long time. Whenever I order from Flowers Etc of York it is nice to know that the experience will be great.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The employees are great to work with have never had a problem. The arraignments are always perfect and last a long time. Whenever I order from Flowers Etc of York it is nice to know that the experience will be great.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are beautiful! Great Russell Stove chocolates and balloon! A special Valentine's Day gift from my son. I actually live in Winlock, WA. My son lives in York, SC. My husband passed away in December. A very loving thought from my son. Thank you for providing such a wonderful service of joy and beauty. Heartwarming... Ginger
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was very easy to place an order online. The plant got to the correct place in time and was beautiful. Very pleased with the ease of ordering at last minute and with the product. Would definitely use again!
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers etc delivered promptly & was also less expensive than any other provider. The website made my order fast & easy. Thank you.
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers we ordered for our friend were stunning!! I was so pleased and everyone that saw them asked me where we got them and I gladly told them your place.Thank you for making her day
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful Flowers! Loved them and the stuffed dog.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. Went above and beyond the call of duty.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

I loved working with a local florist and seeing exactly what I was sending. My friend raved about the flowers.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent response and effort to making delivery on my order.
Date: Sep 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Nagnificent
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wife really liked the flower. Online shopping was great. The only draw back was that I couldn't receive the 20% discount unless I had the flower delivered the day before Valentines Day. Anyhow I've always ordered from you and will continue.
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

internet ordering helped me get the flowers to the funeral I could not attend. Thank you for your help with this. Website was a bit slow. A feature to add might be taking a digital photo of the order you deliver and having on your website, or in an e-mail to out of state customers. Showing off your work and reassuring the customer that what was ordered was delivered.
Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Your article perfectly shows what I ndeeed to know, thanks!
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely wonderful experience! Couldn't have asked for better service!!
Date: Apr 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers and the aroma were amazing. She loved them.
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant was beautiful!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. My grandmother loved them!!
Date: Dec 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received rave reviews about the flowers I had sent to my family.
Date: Sep 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Sep 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

The process went smoothly and the flowers ordered arrived as promised.
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Yall were great and my mom loved the plant. Thank you! And hope to use yall for Father's day!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

To have received the beautiful plant at my front door on a SATURDAY! was special. Thank you all. Becky Schiff P.S. Sarah, my daughter was please to see what you'd sent me. Thanks again!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The florist recommended something even better than I had originally ordered and my daughter was thrilled with the plant she received. She went above and beyond to make sure we had just the right gift for Mother's Day. Will definitely order from you again.
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered the flowers from Nigeria for a valentines day surprise for my wife. I have not been home as yet, but my wife was very happy and the flowers and bear looked very nice on Skype. Delivered on a snow day too! I was very pleased and will be ordering again soon. Thanks again.......
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivered even in the snow. Very pleasant experience. Thanks.
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

the process of ordering was user-friendly, and I really appreciated the confirmations received regarding the order. I also appreciated the detail of description for each flower arrangement, so that I knew exactly what I was ordering, as well as the comment section included on the order form that provided the opportunity to place special order requests. Thanks so much for providing your services online!
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was told by a relative who saw them that the flowers were lovely.
Date: Mar 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I wanted to send flowers to a friend's daughter for her birthday. All I wanted was a large flower with a funny face on it suitable for a child's birthday. The first place I called did not offer this type of floral arrangement. It was "out of fashion," and the delivery charge was very high. Basically, I wasn't going to get much for $55 is what the guy who answered the phone told me. Then I called Flowers, Etc. The woman who helped me said, yes, I can make a funny flower face for you, and I'll add some balloons to make it even better. Including delivery, the price was a little over $40. I got exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price! I definitely recommend Flowers Etc. for all your florist needs in York, SC!
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

My family has always used your shop, and it is always as beautiful as expected with great service at a great price! Thanks so much, Jessica Leary Martin
Date: Oct 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

The peace lily I received after my Father passed away was absolutely exquisite!! It had to be the most beautiful plant I had ever seen. The care and attention to detail Michelle takes with all her orders shows just how important her customers are to her. Once you have done business with Flowers Etc. of York, you will never need another florist.
Date: Sep 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

Michelle is awesome
Date: Dec 17, 2003
Name:

State/Province: SC

This is an excellent florist to do business with, the people are just so wonderful and friendly. The flower arrangements are beautiful. Overall rating is 10++++++
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To York, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

FLOWERS ETC. OF YORK
32 N. Congress St.
York, SC. 29745
Local: (803) 684-7415

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at

Flowers Etc of York facebook page-become a fan | Visit Downtown Historic York


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase